Будьте матерями и отцами

Мать взволнованно слушает подаренное ей сердце сына в другой девушке

Мать взволнованно слушает подаренное ей сердце сына в другой девушке


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Лукас появился на свет в 2013 году. Но только через 7 месяцев. Он умер от ударов, нанесенных парнем няни., Его мать, Хизер, решила пожертвовать свои органы. История на этом не заканчивается. Сердце Лукаса продолжало биться. И девушка, Джордан, получила его.

Три года спустя мать Лукаса приняла приглашение матери Джордана, Эстер. Цель состояла в том, чтобы поблагодарить вас за то, что вы пожертвовали сердечко вашего малыша. Результат - увлекательная встреча, которая учит нас как далеко доходят любовь и героизм матери.

Изображения говорят сами за себя. Им не нужны слова. Только почтительное молчание в тот краткий момент, когда мать Лукаса через год после смерти ребенка узнает биение своего сердца в груди Джордана, четырехлетней девочки. Взволнованная, она подносит руку ко рту и шепчет «Это мое сердцебиение, это сердцебиение Лукаса» ...

Трансплантация, проведенная в Детской больнице Феникса (США), прошла успешно. Ребенок Хизер спас жизнь Джордана, маленькая девочка, родившаяся с врожденным пороком сердца. Благодаря своему сердцу она еще жива. Благодаря доброму жесту матери он может продолжать играть, смеяться и учиться. Поэтому Хизер очень рада вспомнить Лукаса. Вот почему он плачет, когда слышит биение своего сердца. Ваш ребенок еще жив. Он так много сделал, не зная об этом ...

Жест матери Лукаса, несмотря на трагический момент, который она переживает, спас жизни трех человек. Когда Лукас скончался, он был еще младенцем, но благодаря его органам трое детей смогут продолжать жить.

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на Мать взволнованно слушает подаренное ей сердце сына в другой девушке, в категории Быть мамами и папами на сайте.


Видео: Фильм покорил сердца многим! СВОЙ ЧУЖОЙ СЫН Русские мелодрамы новинки 2016 HD 1080 (January 2023).

Be mothers and fathers

A mother listens excitedly to the donated heart of her son in another girl


Lukas came to the world in 2013. But only 7 months later died from the blows received by her babysitter's boyfriend. His mother, Heather, decided to donate her organs. The story does not end there. Lukas's heart kept beating. And a girl, Jordan, received it.

Three years later, Lukas' mother accepted the invitation of Jordan's mother, Esther. The goal was to thank you for donating your little one's heart. The result, an exciting meeting that teaches us how far a mother's love and heroism go.

The images speak for themselves. They don't need words. Only a respectful silence in that brief moment in which Lukas's mother, a year after her baby passed away, recognizes the beating of her heart in the chest of Jordan, a four-year-old girl. Excited, she puts her hand to her mouth and whispers a 'It's my heartbeat, it's Lukas's heartbeat' ...

The transplant, carried out at the Phoenix Children's Hospital (USA), was a complete success. Heather's baby saved Jordan's life, a little girl who was born with a congenital heart defect. Thanks to her heart, she is still alive. Thanks to his mother's kind gesture, he can continue playing, laughing and learning. So Heather is excited to remember Lukas. That is why he cries when he listens to his heartbeat. Your baby is still alive. He did so much without knowing it ...

The gesture of Lukas' mother, despite the tragic moment she was going through, saved the lives of three people. Lukas was only a baby when he passed away, but thanks to his organs, three children will be able to continue living.

You can read more articles similar to A mother listens excitedly to the donated heart of her son in another girl, in the category of Being mothers and fathers on site.

Video: Mom hears sons donated heart beat in little girl (September 2020).