Мам по всему миру

Как живет в Испании аргентинская мать с двумя детьми

Как живет в Испании аргентинская мать с двумя детьми


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Это цветочная история, мать из Аргентины, решившая переехать в Испанию по любви, чтобы создать семью. Двенадцать лет назад она приехала в Мадрид на 20 неделе беременности старшим сыном, а четыре года спустя она пережила материнство во второй раз. Теперь она чувствует себя очень счастливой, у ее двоих детей две страны, две культуры и много любви.

У материнства нет национальности, и у любви нет. Со своим нынешним мужем Флор познакомилась на отдыхе в Перу, и, прожив некоторое время в Буэнос-Айресе, они сменили место жительства на Испания быть родителями.

Эта предприимчивая мама - общий хирург и семейный врач. Рабочий день в Аргентине был неустойчивым, так как она подрабатывала, работая семь дней в неделю, утром и днем. Однажды она подумала, что, если она хочет быть матерью, она не может так продолжать, потому что у нее не будет времени наслаждаться своими будущими детьми. И он хочу быть мамой Это привело его к одному из самых важных и прекрасных решений в своей жизни: создать семью в незнакомой стране.

«Я очень счастлив. Испания стала моей домой, Мне очень комфортно. Это правда, что это сложно, потому что все мои чувства связаны с Аргентиной, но это будет единственная отрицательная сторона. Все остальное было положительным, на сто процентов », - очень взволнованно рассказывает Флор.

Изменение сделало ее жизнь лучше! Теперь у вас есть работа, которая соответствует вашим потребностям семья, и таким образом вы можете растить и делиться моментами со своими детьми. Вместе со своим мужем она создала гостеприимную и полезную семейную ячейку. Более того, когда у нее было двое детей, она смогла проводить с ними больше времени благодаря отпуску по беременности и родам и отцовскому отпуску, который в Испании предлагает более длительный срок.

В Испании работающие женщины имеют право на 16 недель декретный отпуск после рождения ребенка. Кроме того, отец умеет считать до 8 недель. С другой стороны, время, предоставляемое аргентинским законодательством матерям для рождения ребенка, составляет 90 дней, а рабочим-мужчинам - два рабочих дня, что является одним из самых коротких дней во всей Латинской Америке.

Испания также предоставляет качественное государственное образование своим детям для Сниженная цена. «Я ценю то, что здесь очень хорошие государственные школы, чего там не бывает», - объясняет Флор. Это некоторые из причин, которые убедили его принять решение создать семью в Испании.

Обычаи очень похожи. Но Флор смог убедиться, что в Испании родители выходят на прогулку со своими младенцами, даже когда идет дождь или холодно. Что-то не очень типичное для Аргентины, потому что там больше живут дома. Это одна из характеристик, которой ему не хватает в своей земле. Вероятно, дома или в вашей стране в целом было проведено еще много семейных моментов. Может быть, у каждого своя деятельность, но все в одном пространстве.

Она пытается включить аргентинские обычаи в свой дом, и делает это во время путешествий. Они любят возвращаться в свою страну, чтобы их дети знали свою историю и чувствовали себя отождествленными со своими корнями. Она также рассказывает им о своем детстве и юности, чтобы дети чувствовали себя немного ближе к ней и Аргентине.

Флор приспосабливалась к материнству в новой среде, чему она научилась с помощью своей семьи, друзей и других испанских матерей. Она очень счастлива с двумя детьми и мужем в их новом доме.

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на Как живет в Испании аргентинская мать с двумя детьми, в категории Мам со всего мира на сайте.


Видео: БУХБИНДЕР ИОСИФ ЛЬВОВИЧ (February 2023).

Mam u00e1s around the world

How an Argentine mother with two children lives in Spain


This is the flower story, an Argentine mother who decided to move to Spain for the love of her to start a family. Twelve years ago she arrived in Madrid 20 weeks pregnant with her eldest son, and four years later, she experienced motherhood for the second time. Now, she feels very happy, her two children have two countries, two cultures and a lot of love to receive.

Motherhood has no nationality, and neither does love. Flor met her current husband on a vacation in Peru, and after living in Buenos Aires for a while, they changed their place of residence to Spain to be parents.

This adventurous mother is a general surgeon and family doctor. The working day in Argentina was unsustainable, since she was moonlighting, working seven days a week, in the mornings and afternoons. One day she thought that if she wanted to be a mother, she couldn't continue like this because she wouldn't have time to enjoy her future children. So he wish to be a mom It led him to make one of the most important and beautiful decisions of his life: to start a family in an unknown country.

'I am very happy. Spain has become my home, I am super comfortable. It is true that it is complicated because all my affections are in Argentina, but that would be the only negative part. Everything else has been positive, one hundred percent ', Flor tells us very excited.

The change made her life better! You now have a job that fits your needs family, and in this way, you can raise and share moments with your children. Together with her husband, she has created a welcoming and rewarding family nucleus. What's more, when she had her two children she was able to spend more time with them, thanks to maternity and paternity leave, which in Spain offers a longer duration.

In Spain, female workers have the right to 16 weeks maternity leave after the baby is born. In addition, the father can count up to 8 weeks. On the other hand, the time granted by Argentine legislation to mothers for the birth of their child is 90 days, and to male workers it is two working days, one of the shortest in all of Latin America.

Spain also provides a quality public education to its children for a lower price. "What I value is that the public schools here are very good, something that doesn't happen there," explains Flor. These are some of the reasons that convinced him to make the decision to start a family in Spain.

The customs are very similar. But, Flor has been able to verify that in Spain, parents go out for a walk with their babies, even when it is raining or cold. Something that is not very typical in Argentina, since there you live more indoors. It is one of the characteristics that he also misses about his land. Probably, at home or in your country in general, many more family moments were shared. Maybe each one with a different activity, but all in a common space.

She tries to include Argentine customs in her home, and she does so through travel. They love to go back to their country so that their children know their history, and feel identified with their roots. She also tells them about her childhood and youth, so the children feel a little closer to her and Argentina.

Flor has been adapting to motherhood within her new environment, she has learned with the help of her family, friends and other Spanish mothers. She is very happy with her two children and her husband in their new home.

You can read more articles similar to How an Argentine mother with two children lives in Spain, in the category of Moms around the world on site.

Video: Everybody Knows Official Trailer 2019. Penélope Cruz, Javier Bardem (September 2020).