Детский сон

Важность детского сна летом

Важность детского сна летом


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

С приходом каникул (особенно летних) родители задаются вопросом, что мы будем делать с расписанием и распорядком наших детей, которые порой нам так трудно было составить. И поэтому возникают сомнения типа «Должен ли я придерживаться того же времени приема пищи?» или 'Обязательно ли уважать детский сон летом? » Далее мы раскроем вам тайну и дадим вам несколько рекомендаций, чтобы вы все смогли насладиться этим прекрасным моментом, которого так ждут все члены семьи.

Это правда, что может быть сложно придерживаться одного и того же расписания и спать, когда у нас впереди поездка, или когда запланированы обеды с друзьями или организовано семейное мероприятие, верно?

В зависимости от характера и темперамента вашего ребенка, для нас может быть нормально нарушить правила в определенный день, но в этот день он может быть слишком усталым и выспаться ночью, хотя он также, вероятно, вернется в норму. весь следующий день. С другой стороны, другим детям может потребоваться немного больше времени, несколько дней, чтобы вернуться к нормальной жизни.

Если ваш ребенок спит, 3, 2 или 1, в зависимости от того, сколько ему лет, очевидно, что его необходимо сохранить, так как в противном случае вы можете оказаться в конце дня немного переутомленным и раздражительным, и он вряд ли смирится мечта.

Что мы можем сделать в течение лета, не влияя сильно на отдых ребенка и, следовательно, на наш, - это варьировать место, где он спит, но всегда стараясь соблюдать расписание. Самое главное, чтобы малыш спал, чтобы ему было спокойно. Но это не единственный совет, обратите внимание на следующие меры, которые вы можете предпринять!

1. Если ваш ребенок переходит от дневного сна, постарайтесь придерживаться распорядка дня или запланировать как можно больше времени. Первые несколько недель, когда вы «устанавливаете» новый график, обычно самые важные.

2. Если он спит два раза, и вам нужно выбрать один из двух, пропустите дневной сон и уложите его спать раньше, когда вы ложитесь спать ночью. Утренний сон обычно задает настроение и эмоциональное состояние вашего ребенка на остаток дня. Усталый ребенок утром обычно бывает раздражительным днем ​​и ночью.

3. Если ваш ребенок легко засыпает в машине, вы можете сопоставить время в пути со временем сна.

4. А если он снова заснет ночью, вы можете перенести его с автокресла прямо на кровать. Если он проснется, не относитесь к нему как к дремоте. Его тело по-прежнему ожидает сна, поэтому сделайте небольшой распорядок, чтобы уложить его спать. Постарайтесь, чтобы в комнате было темно, пока вы занимаетесь делом, чтобы она не просыпалась и не просыпалась.

5. Если вы не вздремнете в машине, попробуйте водить машину после первого дневного сна, чтобы хорошо начать день, а затем попробуйте вздремнуть, когда прибудете в пункт назначения.

Наслаждайтесь отпуском, проводите время на солнышке и на природе, а солнце - хороший союзник для отдыха ваших детей.

** Все эти рекомендации взяты из книг экспертов по детскому сну: Трейси Хогг, Элизабет Пэнтли, Ким Уэст, National Sleep Foundation и некоторых других.

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на Важность детского сна летом, в категории детский сон на сайте.


Видео: Какой вес и рост должены быть у ребёнка? - Доктор Комаровский (December 2022).

Child sleep

The importance of children's naps in summer


With the arrival of vacations (especially summer ones), parents wonder what we are going to do with our children's schedules and routines that, on occasions, have been so difficult for us to establish. And so doubts arise like 'Do I have to keep the same meal times?' or 'Should children's naps be respected in summer? ' Next we are going to reveal the mystery to you and give you some guidelines so that you can all enjoy this great moment so awaited by all members of the family.

It is true that it can be difficult to follow the same schedule and naps when we have a trip ahead or when meals are scheduled with friends or a family event is organized, right?

Depending on the personality and temperament of your child, it may be okay for us to break the rules on a specific day, but that day he may be too tired and have a hard night's sleep, although he will also probably get back on track all the next day. On the other hand, it may take other children a little more time, a few days, to return to normalcy.

If your child takes naps, whether they are 3, 2 or 1 depending on how old he is, obviously it is necessary to keep them, since otherwise you may find yourself at the end of the afternoon with a little over-tired and irritable, and he will hardly reconcile the dream.

What we can do in the face of summer without affecting the baby's rest much and, therefore, ours, is to vary the place where they sleep, but always trying to keep the schedules. The most important thing is that the little one sleeps so that he is calm. But it is not the only advice, take note of the following measures you can take!

1. If your child is transitioning from naps, try to stick with the routine or schedule as much time as possible. The first few weeks that you are 'setting up' your new schedule are usually the most important.

2. If he takes two naps and you have to choose between one of the two, opt to miss the afternoon nap and put him to bed earlier when you go to sleep at night. The morning nap usually sets the mood and emotional state for your child for the rest of the day. A tired baby in the morning can usually be fussy the rest of the day and night.

3. If your child falls asleep easily in the car, you can match travel times with nap times.

4. And if he falls asleep back at night, you can transfer him from the car seat directly to his bed. If he wakes up, don't treat him like a nap. His body will still expect to sleep, so do a little routine to put him to bed. Try to keep the room dark while you do the routine so she doesn't wake up and wake up.

5. If you don't take a nap in the car, try driving after the first nap of the day in order to get off to a good start and day, and then try a nap when you arrive at your destination.

Enjoy the holidays, spend time in the sun and outdoors, and the sun is a good ally for the rest of your children.

** All of these recommendations are taken from the books of children's sleep experts: Tracy Hogg, Elisabeth Pantley, Kim West, National Sleep Foundation, and a few more.

You can read more articles similar to The importance of children's naps in summer, in the category of children's sleep on site.

Video: Lullaby - Mozart Bedtime Sleeping Music for Kids (September 2020).