Младенческая стимуляция

При щекотке малыша не так хорошо, как кажется

При щекотке малыша не так хорошо, как кажется


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Один из лучших моментов для родителей - это услышать смех нашего ребенка. Это очень возбуждающий и вознаграждающий жест, и, как только они начинают его делать, это очень важное событие, которое делает нас слишком счастливыми, поэтому часто мы ждем, чтобы смех или смех происходили через морискеты, а стимулы - через ласки или щекотки. на уровне тела, особенно в ступнях, подмышках и грудной клетке (ребрах). Что, если мы скажем вам, что щекотать ребенка не так хорошо, как кажется?

Как я уже говорил, детские ступни являются наиболее чувствительной частью для щекотки, особенно у новорожденных и младенцев, потому что это область тела с наибольшим количеством нервных окончаний на квадратный метр (примерно 7 тысяча нервных окончаний), чем объясняется такая чувствительность стоп.

Часто щекотка может быть приятной или неприятной, даже для многих щекотка доставляет удовольствие. В идеале лучше стимулировать эту область с помощью нежного массажа, ласк и щекотки, что даст ряд преимуществ, которые мы можем перечислить ниже:

- Состояние покоя и расслабления, особенно после купания.

- Отношения родитель / ребенок стимулируются и укрепляются через прямой контакт между ними.

- Стимулирует когнитивное и психомоторное развитие.

- Позволяет относиться к своей среде.

- Позволяет получить новые ощущения и эмоции.

- Они учатся реагировать на удивление и неуверенность.

- Стимулируются и развиваются мышцы стоп.

- Приятное и комфортное ощущение, укрепляющее уверенность и вкус ласки.

Когда щекотка осуществляется интенсивно и настойчиво, ваш ребенок сначала может отреагировать на это весело и смеяться, но наступит время, когда он будет чувствовать себя некомфортно, раздражать и в конечном итоге заплачет.

Мы также должны принять во внимание наиболее подходящее время для щекотки, поскольку, если мы делаем это, когда ребенок раздражительный или капризный, сонный или усталый, у нас будет не смех, а реакция дискомфорта, гнева и плача, ибо обычно неконтролируемый.

Итак, лучшее время, чтобы пощекотать своего ребенка, - это когда вы видите его в хорошем настроении, игривым, счастливым, и это может быть во время купания, во время смены подгузника и / или его одежды.

щекотать Это ощущение, которое возникает при прикосновении к какой-либо части тела и обычно вызывает смех человека, к которому прикасаются непроизвольно.Они считаются формой общения и отношений с другим человеком., поскольку вы не пощекочете себя, то есть они не будут эффективны. Эта деятельность по передаче и получению щекотки устанавливает межличностные связи.

Сначала они могут быть приятными, но позже они могут превратиться в неприятное ощущение, если, прежде всего, они выполняются интенсивно или многократно в один и тот же момент. В древние времена применялись так называемые «безобидные пытки» - щекотание ног.

С научной точки зрения щекотание также называется `` реакцией страха '', потому что мозг заставляет стимулированные мышцы подергиваться, то есть чувство скорее похоже на страх, когда вас щекочет другой человек, но это неизбежно. ответить смехом.

Самые чувствительные участки тела к щекотке Это подошвы стоп, подмышки, ребра, шея, руки и нёбо. А у младенцев подошвы ступней - одна из самых чувствительных зон для щекотки, примерно в 8 или 9 месяцев, а затем руки становятся более чувствительными.

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на При щекотке малыша не так хорошо, как кажется, в категории Стимуляция младенцев на сайте.


Видео: #6 Шашки - УДАР и ПРОИГРЫШ. Крушение надежд - песня чемпиона. Дебют засосало в трубу. Шашки советы. (December 2022).

Infant stimulation

When tickling the baby isn't as good as it sounds


One of the best moments for parents is hearing our baby laugh. It is a very exciting and gratifying gesture and, as soon as they begin to do it, it is a very important event that makes us too happy, that is why many times we look for laughter or laughter to occur through morisquettes and stimuli through caresses or tickles at the level of the body, especially in the feet, armpits and thorax (ribs). What if we tell you that tickling the baby is not as good as it sounds?

As I said before, children's feet are the most sensitive part for tickling, especially for newborns or young infants, and it is because it is the area of ​​the body with the highest nerve endings per square meter (more or less like 7 thousand nerve endings), which explains so much sensitivity of the feet.

Many times tickling can be pleasant or unpleasant, even for many, tickling is not fun. The ideal is to stimulate that area rather with gentle massages, caresses and tickles, which will provide a series of benefits, which we can list below:

- State of tranquility and relaxation, especially if done after bathing.

- The parent / child relationship is stimulated and strengthened by direct contact between them.

- Stimulates cognitive and psychomotor development.

- Allows you to relate to your environment.

- It allows you to acquire new sensations and emotions.

- They learn to react to surprise and uncertainty.

- The muscles of the feet are stimulated and developed.

- Pleasant and comfortable feeling that strengthens the confidence and the taste of the caress.

When the tickling is done in an intense and persistent way, your baby's reaction may be fun and laughter at first, but there will come a time when they will be uncomfortable, irritating and will end up crying.

We must also take into account the most appropriate time to tickle, because if we do it when the baby is irritable or in a bad mood, sleepy or tired, we will not get laughter, but a reaction of discomfort, anger and crying, for usually uncontrollable.

So the best time to tickle your baby is when you see him in good spirits, playful, happy and this could be at the time of the bath, during the change of the diaper and / or his clothes.

The tickle It is a sensation that occurs when touching a part of the body and that usually causes the laughter of the person who is touched involuntarily.They are considered a form of communication and relationship with another person, since you do not tickle yourself, that is, they would not be effective. This activity, of giving and receiving tickles, establishes interpersonal bonds.

At first they can be pleasant but later they can become an unpleasant sensation, if above all they are carried out in an intense or repetitive way at the same moment. In ancient times, so-called 'harmless torture' was carried out, and they were carried out by tickling the feet.

Scientifically, tickling has also been called a 'fear reaction', because the brain makes the stimulated muscle jerk, that is, the feeling is rather fear when another person tickles you, but it is inevitable that it will reply with laughter.

The most sensitive areas of the body to tickle They are the soles of the feet, the armpits, the ribs, the neck, the hands and the roof of the mouth. And in babies the soles of the feet are one of the most sensitive areas for tickling, about as long as 8 or 9 months, and then the hands become more sensitive.

You can read more articles similar to When tickling the baby isn't as good as it sounds, in the category of on-site infant stimulation.

Video: Al Stewart - Year Of The Cat (September 2020).