قصص الأطفال

وداعا ، مصاصة ، وداعا. قصة للأطفال الذين لا يريدون التخلي عن اللهاية

وداعا ، مصاصة ، وداعا. قصة للأطفال الذين لا يريدون التخلي عن اللهاية


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

قد تكون إزالة اللهاية لحظة مؤلمة لبعض الأطفال. لكي يحدث هذا دون صدمة أو بكاء طويل لأيام ، وقبل كل شيء ، دون أي نكسة ، نقترح أن تجلس في فترة ما بعد الظهر عندما تكون هادئًا على الأريكة وتخبر طفلك الصغير قصة سيمون ، بطل الرواية. "وداعا ، مصاصة ، وداعا ، قصة للأطفال الذين لا يريدون التخلي عن اللهاية.بمجرد اكتشافك لوجود Pacifier Goblin ، سيكون كل شيء أسهل!

كان سمعان صغيرًا بالنسبة لبعض الأشياء وكبيرًا في بعض الأشياء. كان دائما في ورطة. "سيمون ، ما زلت صغيرًا لاستخدام السكين" ، "سيمون ، أنت تبلغ من العمر ما يكفي لارتداء ملابسك" ، "سيمون ، عندما تكبر ستعلمك أمي التزلج" ، "سيمون ، بما أنك كبير في السن ، يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً عن ألعابك" . وهكذا طوال اليوم.

لكن ذات يوم أخبروه شيئًا لم يفهمه: "سيمون ، أنت كبير في السن وعليك التوقف عن استخدام اللهاية." "مستحيل!" فكر الصبي الصغير. وكانت اللهاية دائمًا إلى جانبه ، في الخير والشر. القيلولة التي أمضياها معًا والمخاوف التي أصيبت بها بسبب عدم العثور عليها عندما أسقطتها.

لطالما أراد سيمون أن يكون أكبر سنًا وأن يكون قادرًا على القيام بالأشياء التي كان شقيقه تيو يعرف كيف يفعلها بالفعل ، ولكن إذا كان النمو يعني أنه اضطر إلى التخلي عن اللهاية إلى الأبد ، فقد فضل أن يظل صغيراً ، حتى أن يكون طفلاً مرة أخرى.

حاول والداه أن يشرحا له أنه عندما نتقدم في السن يجب أن نضع اللهاية حتى لا تؤذي فمنا ، لأن لدينا بالفعل كل أسناننا وهذه الأسنان ، مع اللسان ، يمكن أن نشعر بالخوف لأنه لا يوجد مكان للجميع واللهاية. وبعد ذلك يمكنك البدء في فقدان الأسنان. وبدونها لن تتمكن من أكل الأشياء اللذيذة التي تحبها كثيرًا.

عرض أجداده استبدال اللهاية بلعبة. كانوا يذهبون إلى المتجر معًا ، ويمكن أن يختار سايمون أي هدية يريدها. ومع ذلك ، لا شيء يعمل. حتى في، أخبره أصدقاؤه في المدرسة أنه يجب عليه إعطاء اللهاية لطفل رضيع ، لأنه لم يعد بحاجة إليها كما يفعل الأطفال. ولكن ، على العكس من ذلك ، كان سيمون يمسك باللهاية أكثر فأكثر خوفًا من أن تؤخذ منه.

أخيرًا كان تيو ، شقيقه الأكبر ، هو الذي تمكن من إقناعه. أخبره تيو أنه عندما كان صغيرًا كان يستخدم أيضًا مصاصة ، ولكن في يوم من الأيام سمع عن Pacifier Goblin. من الواضح أنه كان كائنًا سحريًا يزور الأطفال فقط في الليل. وإذا وجد مصاصة تحت الوسادة ، فهذا ، بسحرها ، يمنح الطفل قوة عظيمة ، هدية. اختتم تيو قصته بتذكر أنه عندما أعطى اللهاية إلى دويندي ، بدأ في الجري أسرع ، لدرجة أنه لم يكن هناك طفل يضربه في السباق الآن.

أمضى سيمون اليوم كله يفكر كثيرًا في كلمات أخيه وقرر أنه يريد أن يكون لاعب كرة قدم رائعًا. وهكذا ، في تلك الليلة ، ودّع سمعان اللهاية ووضعها تحت وسادته. في صباح اليوم التالي اختفت اللهاية وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر عندما كان يلعب في الحديقة مع أصدقائه ، سجل سيمون ثلاثة أهداف أعطت فريقه الفوز.

تعتبر القصص أداة ممتازة لتعليم الأطفال القيم وأيضًا لمحاولة تغيير أنماط معينة في سلوكهم ، في هذه الحالة ، اجعل الطفل يتخلى عن عادة استخدام اللهاية.

للتأكد من أن هذه القصة قد اخترقتها وتمكنت من إحداث تأثير عليه ، فلا شيء أفضل من طرح ثلاثة أسئلة بسيطة سنعمل بها أيضًا على فهم القراءة لدى الطفل.

1. ماذا يقول والدا سيمون للصبي الصغير الذي لا يحبه على الإطلاق؟

2. من هو عفريت المصاصة؟

3. ماذا تريد أن تكون سيمون عندما تكبر؟

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ وداعا ، مصاصة ، وداعا. قصة للأطفال الذين لا يريدون التخلي عن اللهاية، في فئة قصص الأطفال في الموقع.


فيديو: ما لا تعرفه عن مميزات و عيوب السكاتة للاطفال لهاية الاطفال - دكتور حاتم فاروق (ديسمبر 2022).

Children's Stories

Bye, pacifier, bye. Story for children who do not want to give up the pacifier


The removal of the pacifier can be, for some children, a traumatic moment. For this event to occur without trauma or prolonged crying for days and, above all, without any setback, we suggest that you sit down one afternoon when you are both calm on the sofa and tell your little one the story of Simón, the protagonist of 'Goodbye, pacifier, goodbye ', a story for children who do not want to give up the pacifier.As soon as you discover the existence of the Pacifier Goblin, everything will be easier!

Simon was small for some things and yet old for others. He was always in trouble. 'Simón, you are still small to use the knife', 'Simón you are old enough to dress yourself', 'Simón, when you are older mom will teach you to skate', 'Simón, since you are old you should be responsible for your toys' . And so on all day.

But one day they told him something that he did not understand: 'Simon, you're old and you should stop using the pacifier.' 'Impossible!' Thought the little boy. And, the pacifier had always been by his side, in good and bad. The naps they had spent together and the scares she had gotten by not finding it when she dropped it.

Simón had always wanted to be older and be able to do the things his brother Teo already knew how to do, but if growing up meant that he had to abandon his pacifier forever, he preferred to remain small, even to be a baby again.

His parents tried to explain to him that when we get older we should put down the pacifier so that it does not hurt our mouth, because we already have all our teeth and these, together with the tongue, can get scared because there is not room for everyone and the pacifier. And then you can start to lose teeth. And without them you will not be able to eat the delicious things that you like so much.

His grandparents offered to exchange the pacifier for a toy. They would go to the store together, and Simon could choose whatever gift he wanted. However, nothing worked. Even, his friends at school told him that he should give his pacifier to a baby, because he no longer needed it and babies do. However, on the contrary, Simon was gripping his pacifier more and more for fear that it would be taken from him.

Finally it was Teo, his older brother, who managed to convince him. Teo told him that when he was little he also used a pacifier, but one day he heard about the Pacifier Goblin. Apparently it was a magical being who only visited the children at night. And if he found a pacifier under the pillow, this, with its magic, gave the child a great power, a gift. Teo concluded his story by remembering that when he gave his pacifier to the Duende, he began to run faster, so much so that now there was no child to beat him in a race.

Simon spent the whole day thinking a lot about his brother's words and decided that he wanted to be a great soccer player. So that night, Simon said goodbye to his pacifier and placed it under his pillow. The next morning the pacifier was gone and in the afternoon when he played in the park with his friends, Simón scored three goals that gave his team victory.

The stories are an excellent tool to teach children values ​​and, also, to try to change certain patterns in their behavior, in this case, get the little one to quit the pacifier habit.

To make sure that this story has penetrated him and has been able to produce an effect on him, there is nothing better than asking three simple questions with which we will also work on the child's reading comprehension.

1. What do Simón's parents say to the little boy who doesn't like him at all?

2. Who is the Pacifier Goblin?

3. What do you want to be Simon when you grow up?

You can read more articles similar to Bye, pacifier, bye. Story for children who don't want to give up the pacifier, in the category of Children's stories on site.

Video: Get Rid of Pacifier Quickly. My 1-3 Day Method (September 2020).