ولادة

أهم أعراض الولادة المبكرة


على الرغم من أن الرغبة في الحصول على بشرة طفلك جيدة ، إلا أنه لا توجد امرأة حامل تريد أن تأتي تلك اللحظة ، لأنهم على دراية بالمشاكل الصحية لها وللصغير. بعد ذلك ، نخبرك بأي منها مع الأعراض الرئيسية للولادة المبكرة.

المخاض المبكر هو شيء ينشأ بشكل عفوي وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يمكن الوقاية منه ، إلا أن هناك إرشادات مختلفة للحصول على حمل صحي. أولاً ، من الضروري تلقي رعاية طبية منتظمة قبل الولادة للتنبيه إلى أي خلل في صحة الأم والطفل على حد سواء ، وهي أيضًا مناسبة مثالية لطرح الأسئلة حول أي شكوك قد تكون.

وفقًا لأبحاث مختلفة ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا صحيًا ويستهلكون الدهون المتعددة غير المشبعة لديهم احتمالية أقل للولادة المبكرة ، لأنهم يحافظون على صحة أجسامهم. توجد هذه الدهون الصحية في الأطعمة مثل المكسرات أو البذور أو زيت البذور والأسماك مثل السلمون والرنجة والبكور وحتى سمك السلمون المرقط ، من بين أشياء أخرى.

يعد النظام الغذائي الصحي جزءًا من نمط حياة صحي ، لذلك يجب تجنب تناول المواد الضارة مثل التبغ أو الكحول ، من أجل الحفاظ على حياة صحية قدر الإمكان طوال فترة الحمل. أخيرا، وقت الانتظار بين حالات الحمل أمر بالغ الأهمية ، لأن الحمل مرتين في أقل من ستة أشهر يزيد من احتمالية حدوث حمل مبكر.

كلما كانت الولادة مبكرة ، زادت المضاعفات التي قد تترتب على الأم والوليد. المضاعفات الأكثر شيوعًا هي أن الرئتين غير ناضجتين ، حيث إنها آخرهما تتشكل قبل الولادة ، عادةً في الأسبوع 36. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هناك شك في أن الطفل يمكن أن يولد قبل الأوان ، فيمكن إجراء التقييم مستوى نمو الرئة للجنين وتقييم إمكانية إعطاء العلاج لتسريع نمو الرئة وأن الطفل يولد في أفضل الظروف الممكنة.

بشكل عام ، سيقوم الفريق الطبي بتقييم كل حالة خاصة من المهددة بالولادة المبكرة وسينظر في أفضل طريقة لحل الولادة المذكورة ، اعتمادًا على الظروف الصحية للأم والجنين ، وقد ينتهي بعملية قيصرية أو ولادة مهبلية. في حالة حدوث ذلك ، يوصى بالولادة في عيادة مع وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة متخصص لتلقي العلاج اللازم حسب التسليم.

يستمر الحمل عادة ما بين 37 و 42 أسبوعًا ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تحديد الولادة المبكرة طبياً عندما تحدث قبل 37 أسبوعًا من الحمل ، وتكون مصحوبة بسلسلة من الأعراض التي ، على الرغم من أنها لا تؤدي دائمًا إلى الولادة المبكرة ، فمن الضروري الحضور للطبيب في حالة وجود أي من الشكاوى التالية:

1. انقباضات رحم منتظمة مع مستويات عالية من الألم وفي حالات أخرى بدون ألم.

2. الإحساس بضغط الحوض ، والذي يشير إلى الشعور بالثقل أو أن الطفل يدفع إلى أسفل.

3. نزيف أو نزيف مهبلي.

4. ألم في أسفل الظهر.

5. تقلصات في البطن ، كما لو كنت تعاني من الدورة الشهرية أو الرغبة في التقيؤ.

6. كسر المياه.

7. زيادة الإفرازات المهبلية و / أو الإفرازات المهبلية الدموية.

8. آلام في البطن ، وربما مع الإسهال.

9. آلام الورك.

الولادة المبكرة ليست شائعة وتحدث فقط في 6٪ إلى 12٪ من الولادات. بعض أمراض الأم مثل التهابات المسالك البولية و / أو المهبلية أو أمراض القلب أو السكري أو فقر الدم الحاد يمكن أن تؤهب للولادة المبكرة. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك أيضًا عوامل أخرى تجعل تاريخ الولادة أكثر احتمالًا ، مثل حدوث عمليات إجهاض سابقة ، أو المعاناة من تغيرات في الرحم ، أو انفصال المشيمة ، أو الحمل المتعدد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن العوامل الخارجية الأخرى مثل الإجهاد أو إذا كان عمر الأم أقل من 18 عامًا أو أكبر من 35 عامًا ، تجعلها أكثر عرضة للولادة المبكرة. ومع ذلك ، حتى إذا كانت الأم لديها عامل أو أكثر من عوامل الخطر ، فهذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن الولادة ستكون مبكرة.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ أهم أعراض الولادة المبكرة، في فئة التسليم في الموقع.


فيديو: علامات الولادة الطبيعية ومتى نذهب إلى المستشفى . د. ريهام الشال. موثق (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

Birth

The main symptoms of premature labor


Although the desire to have your baby skin to skin is great, no pregnant woman wants that moment to come forward, because they are aware of the health problems for her and the little one. Next, we tell you which ones with the main symptoms of premature labor.

Preterm labor is something that arises spontaneously And, although it cannot be prevented, there are different guidelines for having a healthy pregnancy. First, it is essential to receive regular prenatal medical care to alert of any abnormality in both the mother's and the baby's health, and it is also the ideal occasion to ask questions about any doubts you may have.

According to different research, people who follow a healthy diet and consume polyunsaturated fats have a lower probability of having a premature birth, since they keep their body healthy. These healthy fats are found in foods like nuts, seeds, or seed oil, and fish like salmon, herring, albacore, and even trout, among others.

The healthy diet is part of a healthy lifestyle, so consequently you should avoid consuming harmful substances such as tobacco or alcohol, in order to maintain a life as healthy as possible throughout the pregnancy period. Finally, waiting time between pregnancies is crucial, since having two pregnancies in less than six months increases the probability of having a premature pregnancy.

The earlier the delivery, the more complications it can entail for the mother and the newborn. The most common complication is that the lungs are immature, since it is the last to form before birth, usually at week 36. However, if there is suspicion that the baby could be born prematurely, the evaluation can be performed the level of lung development of the fetus and assess the possibility of administering treatment to accelerate lung development and that the child is born in the best possible conditions.

In general, the medical team will assess each special case of threatened premature birth and will consider the best way to resolve said birth, depending on the health conditions of the mother and the fetus, and may conclude by cesarean section or vaginal delivery. In case that happens, delivering in a clinic with a neonatal intensive care unit is recommended specialized to receive the necessary treatment according to the delivery.

A pregnancy normally lasts between 37 and 42 weeks, however, a preterm birth is medically defined when it occurs before 37 weeks of gestation, and is accompanied by a series of symptoms that, although not always lead to premature birth, it is necessary to attend to the doctor in the event of any of the following complaints:

1. Regular uterine contractions, with high levels of pain and in other cases without any pain.

2. Sensation of pelvic pressure, which refers to that feeling of heaviness or that the baby is pushing down.

3. Vaginal bleeding or hemorrhage.

4. Pain in the lower back.

5. Abdominal cramps, as if you were menstruating or want to vomit.

6. Breaking waters.

7. Increased vaginal discharge and / or bloody vaginal discharge.

8. Belly pain, possibly with diarrhea.

9. Hip pain.

Preterm birth is not common and occurs in only 6% to 12% of births. Some diseases of the mother such as urinary and / or vaginal infections, heart disease, diabetes or severe anemia can predispose to premature delivery. On the other hand, there are also other factors that make the delivery date more likely, such as having had previous abortions, suffering alterations in the uterus, placental abruption or having a multiple pregnancy.

In addition, other external factors such as stress or if the mother's age is less than 18 years or older than 35, makes it more likely to have a premature birth. However, even if the mother has one or more risk factors, it does not necessarily mean that the delivery is going to be early.

You can read more articles similar to The main symptoms of premature labor, in the On-Site Delivery category.

Video: Preterm Labour (September 2020).