أمراض الطفولة

أمراض الجهاز التنفسي في الطفولة تشبه الزكام ولكنها أكثر خطورة


تنتشر أمراض الجهاز التنفسي بشكل كبير أثناء الطفولة ، خاصة بسبب كثرة الفيروسات ، التي تحتوي على أكثر من 150 نوعًا مختلفًا ، الموجودة في الغلاف الجوي. هذا الظرف ، في البداية ، يجعل الآباء يخلطون بين بعض أمراض الجهاز التنفسي للأطفال أكثر شيوعًا مع نزلة برد بسيطة ، دون أن نعرف أنها أكثر خطورة على صحة أطفالنا. هل تريد أن تعرف كيف تفرق ، على سبيل المثال ، بين نزلات البرد والأنفلونزا أو التهاب الشعب الهوائية؟

أعراض البعض أمراض الجهاز التنفسي للأطفال فهي تشبه الزكام إلى حد كبير ، ولهذا يوجد بعض الالتباس عند التشخيص. لذلك ، من المهم أن يعرف الآباء ما هو كل شيء للذهاب إلى طبيب الأطفال في المنزل على وجه السرعة.

هناك حالات تنفسية تشبه نزلات البرد أو الزكام ، ولكنها أمراض أكثر خطورة يمكن أن تعرض الحالة العامة للطفل للخطر أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لذلك عليك أن تعرف كيفية التفريق بينها وتشخيصها في الوقت المناسب لإدارة العلاج المناسب وتجنب المضاعفات. أستمر في تفصيل ماهية كل واحد منهم وأعراضه ومضاعفاته.

زكام
وهي حالة تنفسية تنتج عن العديد من أنواع الفيروسات ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان عن طريق فيروس الأنف ، الذي يدخل الجسم عن طريق الفم أو العينين أو الأنف وينتشر من خلال قطرات التدفق ، وهي جزيئات صغيرة يتم طردها. عند الحديث والسعال والعطس والتنفس ، حيث تنقل الجراثيم المعدية من شخص إلى آخر.

يحتضن لمدة 48 إلى 72 ساعة وهو في الغالب حالة تنفسية عالية ، مع توعك عام وتهيج في العين واحتقان الأنف مع سيلان غزير وسعال جاف ، يمكن أن يتحسن في غضون أسبوعين. نادرًا جدًا حمى يمكن أن تستمر ، على أي حال ، لمدة 3 أيام كحد أقصى.

أنفلونزا
وهو مرض تنفسي حاد يسببه أيضًا فيروس يسمى الإنفلونزا ، وتستغرق فترة الحضانة من 18 إلى 36 ساعة. كما أنه ينتقل من خلال الرذاذ المتطاير الناتج عن السعال والعطس ، ومن خلال الاتصال المباشر باليدين أو المبيضات.

الأعراض أكثر دراماتيكية من أعراض نزلات البرد ، مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، وآلام شديدة في العضلات ، خاصة في الساقين والظهر ، والتعب الشديد والسعال المتكرر مع إفرازات غزيرة.

أكثر الأعمار ضعفاً هي من هم دون سن الخامسة وما فوق 65. تزداد الإصابة عندما تكون هناك تغيرات في درجة الحرارة وتغيرات موسمية وبإضعاف جهاز المناعة ، تنخفض الدفاعات وتصبح العدوى أسهل. يتم الوقاية من الأنفلونزا بلقاح الأنفلونزا الذي يتم تناوله من عمر 6 أشهر.

متلازمة الخانوق أو التهاب الحنجرة أو التهاب الحنجرة والرشح
وهو مرض تنفسي ينجم عادة عن عدوى فيروسية حادة في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي ، ويسبب التهاب الحنجرة والقصبة الهوائية وأحيانًا الشعب الهوائية. وهو أكثر شيوعًا عند الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 أشهر و 3 سنوات. يحدث بنفس الطريقة مثل السابق ويكون معديًا جدًا خلال الأيام الأولى.

تتميز بالحمى ، صرير الحنجرة ، بحة في الصوت والسعال النباحي الذي يبدأ فجأة في ساعات الصباح الباكر ، وهي سمة من سمات هذه الحالة المرضية والتي ترشدنا عملياً إلى تشخيصها. كما أنه يعاني من صعوبة في التنفس ، خاصة إذا كان يؤثر على مستوى الشعب الهوائية.

التهاب شعبي
هو التهاب النسيج الذي يبطن القصبات الهوائية ، والذي ينتج عنه صورة لضيق في الجهاز التنفسي ، مع السعال المتكرر والمخاط الأبيض أو الأصفر أو الأخضر الغزير. بالإضافة إلى الشعور بالضغط في الصدر وبحة في الصوت واحتقان الأنف.

العلاج لأي من هؤلاء أمراض الجهاز التنفسي للأطفال إنها عمليا هي نفسها (الأعراض) ، ولكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الوقاية ، والتي تتكون من اتخاذ تدابير النظافة القصوى:

1. استخدام القناع.

2. اغسل يديك بالماء والصابون بشكل متكرر.

3. تجنب ملامسة الأشخاص المصابين بإفرازاتهم أو المواد المسببة للمرض.

4. التحصينات.

قم بتدوين هذه النصائح وننسى لوقت طويل ملف أمراض الجهاز التنفسي للأطفال أكثر شيوعًا مثل الأنفلونزا أو التهاب الشعب الهوائية.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ أمراض تنفسية الطفولة تشبه الزكام ولكنها أكثر خطورة، في فئة أمراض الأطفال بالموقع.


فيديو: كيفية الوقاية من فيروس كورونا 1 14-05-2014 (شهر اكتوبر 2021).

Childhood illnesses

Childhood respiratory illnesses similar to a cold, but more dangerous


During childhood, respiratory diseases are very frequent, especially due to a large number of viruses, which have more than 150 different types, that are in the atmosphere. This circumstance makes, first of all, parents confuse some of the childhood respiratory diseases more frequent with a simple cold, without knowing that they are much more dangerous for the health of our child. Do you want to know how to differentiate, for example, a common cold from a flu or bronchitis?

The symptoms of some childhood respiratory diseases they are very similar to a cold, which is why there is some confusion when diagnosing. Therefore, it is important that parents know what each thing is to go to the pediatrician at home urgently.

There are respiratory conditions that resemble the common cold or catarrh, but which are more dangerous diseases that can compromise the child's general condition much more, so you have to know how to differentiate and diagnose them in time to administer the appropriate treatment and avoid complications. I go on to detail what each one of them is, its symptoms and its complications.

Common cold
It is a respiratory condition caused by many types of viruses, but most frequently by rhinovirus, which enters the body through the mouth, eyes or nose and spreads through flugge drops, which are tiny particles expelled talking, coughing, sneezing, breathing, which carries infectious germs from one person to another.

It incubates for 48 to 72 hours and is mostly a high respiratory condition, with general discomfort, eye irritation, nasal congestion with abundant rhinorrhea and dry cough, which can improve in a couple of weeks. Very rarely fever which, in any case, could last for up to 3 days.

Flu
It is an acute respiratory disease, also caused by a virus, called influenza, with 18 to 36 hours of incubation. It is also transmitted through flugge droplets from coughs and sneezes, and through direct contact through the hands or fomites.

The symptoms are more dramatic than that of the common cold, with a very high fever, very intense muscle aches, especially in the legs and back, extreme fatigue and frequent cough with abundant secretions.

The most vulnerable ages are those under 5 and over 65. The incidence increases when there are temperature and seasonal changes and by weakening the immune system, defenses are lowered and contagion is easier. The flu is prevented with the influenza vaccine, which is administered from 6 months of age.

Croup syndrome or laryngotracheitis or laryngotracheobrinchitis
It is a respiratory disease that is usually triggered by an acute viral infection of the upper respiratory tract, and that causes inflammation of the larynx, trachea and sometimes the bronchi. It is more common in children, between 6 months and 3 years. It happens in the same way as the previous ones and is very contagious during the first days.

Characterized by fever, laryngeal stridor, hoarseness and barking cough that begins suddenly in the early morning hours, which is characteristic of this pathology and which practically guides us to the diagnosis of it. He also has difficulty breathing, especially if it affects the bronchial level.

Bronchitis
It is the inflammation of the tissue that lines the bronchial tubes, of generally viral origin and that produces a picture of respiratory distress, with frequent cough and abundant white, yellow or greenish mucus. It also generates a feeling of pressure in the chest, hoarseness and nasal congestion.

Treatment for any of these childhood respiratory diseases It is practically the same (symptomatic), but the most important thing is prevention, which consists of taking extreme hygiene measures:

1. Use of mask.

2. Wash hands with soap and water frequently.

3. Avoid contact with infected people, with their secretions or fomites.

4. Immunizations.

Take note of these tips and forget for a long time the childhood respiratory diseases more common like the flu or bronchitis.

You can read more articles similar to Childhood respiratory illnesses similar to a cold, but more dangerous, in the category of Children's Diseases on site.

Video: COVID-19 Coronavirus Disease 19 May Update- causes, symptoms, diagnosis, treatment, pathology (October 2020).