Значения

Детский рюкзак и спинка

Детский рюкзак и спинка


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Чрезмерный вес, который большинство школьников несут в своих огромных рюкзаках и на плечах, приводит многих детей к травмам спины из-за перенапряжения и мышечной усталости. При покупке нового рюкзака для ребенка учитывайте его размер и вес.

По мнению экспертов, рюкзаки, которые дети приносят в класс каждый день, не должны превышать 15 процентов их веса, чтобы избежать болей в спине и проблем. Более того, врачи рекомендуют, чтобы вес рюкзака составлял 10 процентов от веса ребенка.

По словам доктора Авелино Ферреро, президента SERMEF (Реабилитационная служба больницы Рамон-и-Кахаль, Мадрид), «проблема не в рюкзаке, а в весе, который в нем несет ребенок». Этот специалист объясняет, что «вес создает большую тягу и давление на мышцы и суставы из-за перегрузки рюкзака».

Столкнувшись с этой ситуацией, он рекомендует родителям поговорить с учителями, чтобы они не приносили домой слишком много школьных принадлежностей. Что касается рюкзаков на колесах, которые, когда они были выпущены на рынок, казались более подходящей альтернативой, специалист считает, что это тоже не самое правильное решение, учитывая, что дети тянут их, что приводит к увеличению изгиба спины и вызывая боль. По его словам, в идеале дети не должны носить больше веса, чем рекомендуется.

1. Используйте рюкзаки с широкими мягкими лямками.и с мягкой спинкой.

2. Носите плотно прилегающие рюкзаки, стараясь держать сумку примерно на 5 см выше талии.

3. Распределите вес. Всегда переносите рюкзак за обе лямки, а не только за один, чтобы не перегружать одно из плеч.

4. Делать упражнения. Занимайтесь спортом или упражнениями, чтобы укрепить мышцы спины.

5. Организуйте свой рюкзак положить самые тяжелые книги ближе к спине и держать все на своих местах.

6. Перетащить вес. Выбирайте рюкзаки на колесах, избегая тянуть их при спуске или подъеме по ступенькам.

7. Держите позвоночник прямо и не изогнутый, для переноски рюкзака на колесиках.

8. Если материала много, несите часть груза в руках.

9. Ограничить вес контента и избегайте перевозки бесполезных грузов. Если рюкзак очень тяжелый, ребенок вынужден выгибать позвоночник вперед или наклонять вперед голову и туловище, чтобы компенсировать вес.

10. Возьмитесь за рюкзак обеими руками, согните ноги в коленях и наклонитесь, чтобы поднять его.

11. Контролируйте время. Не позволяйте ребенку носить рюкзак с большим весом более 15 минут. В этом смысле родительский надзор важен и более чем необходим. А также сотрудничество учителей.

Лишний вес в рюкзаках - серьезная проблема, потому что имеет необратимые и долгосрочные последствия для детей. Это может вызвать детский сколиоз, кифоз или ранний остеоартрит. В некоторых случаях это может помешать правильному росту детских костей.

Президент фонда доктор Франсиско Ковач предупреждает, что «еще один фактор, который следует учитывать, - это физическая активность». В нем подчеркивается, что сидячий образ жизни - это плохо, и подчеркивается, что дети должны регулярно и надлежащим образом заниматься физической активностью или спортом и избегать сидения весь день. Кроме того, необходимо учитывать, подходит ли школьная мебель по росту ребенка, чтобы избежать плохой осанки, что является еще одним фактором, который вредит детской спине.

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на Детский рюкзак и спинка, в категории «Ортопедия и выездная травматология».


Видео: Cu copiii pe munte - Cetatile Ponorului Apuseni. @Ana Teodora #VLOG (February 2023).

Values

Children's backpack and back

Children's backpack and back


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

The excessive weight that most school children carry in their huge backpacks and on their shoulders is leading many children to back injuries due to overexertion and muscle fatigue. When buying a new backpack for your child, consider the size and weight of the child.

According to experts, the backpacks that children bring to class each day should not exceed 15 percent of their weight, to avoid back pain and problems. What's more, doctors recommend that the weight of the backpack be 10 percent of the child's weight.

According to Dr. Avelino Ferrero, president of the SERMEF (Rehabilitation Service of the Ramón y Cajal Hospital, Madrid), "the problem is not the backpack but the weight that the child carries in it." This specialist explains that 'the weight produces great traction and pressure on the muscles and joints, due to the overload of the backpack'.

Faced with this situation, he recommends that parents talk with teachers to avoid taking so much school supplies home on a daily basis. As for the wheeled backpacks, which, when they came on the market, seemed to be a more suitable alternative, the specialist believes that it is not the most correct solution either, given that children pull them, thus producing an increase in the back curve and causing pain. backwards. The ideal, according to him, is that children do not carry more weight than recommended.

1. Use backpacks with wide, padded straps, and with padded back.

2. Wear tight-fitting backpacks, trying to keep the bag about 5 cm above your waist.

3. Spread the weight. Always carry the backpack by both straps and never by just one, so as not to overload one of the shoulders.

4. Do exercise. Play sports or exercises to strengthen your back muscles.

5. Organize your backpack putting the heaviest books close to the back and keeping everything in its place.

6. Drag weight. Choose to carry backpacks with wheels, avoiding pulling them when going down or going up steps.

7. Keep your spine straight and not curved, to carry the backpack with wheels.

8. If there is a lot of material, carry part of the weight in your hands.

9. Limit content weight and avoid transporting useless loads. If the backpack is very heavy, the child is forced to arch the spine forward or to bend the head and trunk forward to compensate for the weight.

10. Use both hands to grasp the backpack, bend your knees and bend over to lift it.

11. Control the time. Avoid having your child carry the backpack with a lot of weight for more than 15 minutes. In this sense, parental supervision is essential and more than necessary. And the collaboration of the teachers as well.

Excess weight in backpacks is a serious problem because it has irreversible and long-term consequences for children. It can cause from infantile scoliosis, to kyphosis or early osteoarthritis. In some cases, it can prevent the proper growth of children's bones.

The president of the Foundation, Dr. Francisco Kovacs, warns that "another factor to take into account is physical activity." It highlights that a sedentary lifestyle is bad and emphasizes that children should engage in regular and appropriate physical activity or sport, and avoid sitting all day. Apart from that, it should be observed if the school furniture is adequate to the height of the child to avoid bad posture, which is another factor that hurts the back of children.

You can read more articles similar to Children's backpack and back, in the category of Orthopedics and on-site traumatology.


Video: How to Do The Backpack Kid Dance THE FLOSS. Deepak Tulsyan Dance Tutorial (May 2022).