قيم

طلقات الحساسية للأطفال

طلقات الحساسية للأطفال


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

تتكون لقطات الحساسية من حقن طفلك بكمية صغيرة جدًا من المادة أو مسببات الحساسية التي يعاني منها الطفل. من خلال هذه الجرعات الصغيرة ، التي يجب تكرارها بانتظام ، خلال فترة زمنية معينة ، تساعد حقن الحساسية تخفيف الأعراض مساعدة الجسم على تحمل مسببات الحساسية شيئًا فشيئًا.

نجيب على الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعًا حول طلقات حساسية الأطفال.

تعمل طلقات الحساسية بشكل جيد عندما تكون ناجمة عن حبوب اللقاح ولدغات الحشرات والأدوية. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب على جميع الأطفال أو البالغين ارتداء أ علاج اللقاحنظرًا لأنه في بعض الحالات يمكنهم تحسين أعراض الربو ، على سبيل المثال ، في حالات أخرى ، عندما تكون مشكلة الربو خطيرة أو هناك مشاكل في القلب ، لا يوصى باستخدام حقن الحساسية.

يجب أيضًا ألا يتلقى الأطفال دون سن الخامسة حقن الحساسية. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن اللقاحات آمنة بشكل عام ، فقد يكون لدى بعض الأطفال تفاعلات اللقاح نفسه ، كما هو الحال عندما تصبح المنطقة التي تم فيها حقن الطفل باللقاح ملتهبة أو منتفخة. في أوقات أخرى ، قد يكون رد الفعل شبيهًا بالصدمة ، والمعروف باسم تفاعل الحساسية ، وهو خطير للغاية.

يتكون نظام العلاج المناعي هذا من تشجيع الجسم على إنتاج أجسام مضادة ضد مسببات الحساسية. تساعد هذه الأجسام المضادة في منع تأثيرات المادة المسببة للحساسية في المرة التالية التي تتلامس فيها معها. شيئًا فشيئًا ، تنتج الجرعات الصغيرة من مسببات الحساسية ، التي يحملها اللقاح ، المزيد والمزيد من الأجسام المضادة.

هذه هي المسؤولة عن إعاقة الطريقة التي يتفاعل بها الجسم مع مسببات الحساسية ، وبهذه الطريقة تصبح أعراض الحساسية أقل حدة. بعد انتهاء العلاج ، يستمر هذا التخفيف من الأعراض لفترة طويلة.

يبدأ العلاج عادة بـ حقن لقاح مرة إلى مرتين في الأسبوع. بعد ستة أشهر من التطعيمات الأسبوعية ، قد يقرر الطبيب الاستمرار في علاج الصيانة.

يتم إعطاء التطعيمات الوقائية مرة واحدة شهريًا على مدار العام وتستمر عادةً من ثلاث إلى خمس سنوات. يمكن أن تبدأ ملاحظة فوائد لقاحات الحساسية ، من حيث تقليل الأعراض ، خلال مرحلة البدء ، ولكن عادة ما يبدأ إدراكها 12 شهر بجرعة الصيانة.

عادة ما يكون التحسن مع العلاج المناعي تقدميًا طوال فترة العلاج. فعالية العلاج المناعي يبدو أنه مرتبط بمدة العلاج وجرعة المادة المسببة للحساسية.

يمكن أن يرجع عدم الاستجابة للعلاج المناعي إلى عدة عوامل:

1. جرعة غير مناسبة من مسببات الحساسية في لقاح الحساسية.
2. عدم وجود مسببات الحساسية في تكوين اللقاح. إما لأنه لم يتم تحديدها أثناء تقييم الحساسية ، أو لأنه في وجود مريض متعدد الحساسية ، تقرر تضمين عدد كبير من مسببات الحساسية.
3. مستويات عالية من مسببات الحساسية في البيئة (أي عدم كفاية الرقابة البيئية). على الرغم من أنه في بعض الأحيان
يصعب تجنب ملامسة المواد المسببة للحساسية التي لديك حساسية منها ، يمكن التقليل من ذلك باتباع نصيحة مرضى الحساسية. أربعة. وعي جديد. قد يكون الطفل قد طور حساسية جديدة لمسببات الحساسية الجديدة في سياق العلاج المناعي.
5. التخلي عن اللقاح. يحدث ذلك ، أحيانًا ، من خلال عدم العثور على تحسن في وقت لا يزال قصيرًا للغاية.
6. أخطاء الجرعة. يرتكب الشخص الذي يعطى الحقن أخطاء في الجرعات.

ماريسول جديد. محرر موقعنا

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ طلقات الحساسية للأطفال، في فئة اللقاحات في الموقع.


فيديو: اعراض حساسية الطعام عند الرضع. حساسية الطعام عند الاطفال (شهر اكتوبر 2022).

Values

Children's allergy shots


Allergy shots consist of injecting your child with a very small amount of the substance or allergen to which he or she is allergic. Through these small doses, which must be repeated regularly, over a certain period of time, allergy shots help to relieve symptoms helping the body to tolerate, little by little, the allergen.

We answer the most common questions about children's allergy shots.

Allergy shots work well when caused by pollens, insect bites, and medications. However, not all children or adults should wear a vaccine treatment, since while in some cases they can improve asthma symptoms, for example, in others, when the asthma problem is serious or there are heart problems, allergy shots are not recommended.

Children under the age of 5 should also not receive allergy shots. However, while vaccines are generally safe, some children may have reactions the vaccine itself, such as when the area where the child was injected with the vaccine becomes inflamed or swollen. At other times, the reaction may be shock-like, known as an anaphylactic reaction, and it is very serious.

This immunotherapy system consists of encouraging the body to produce antibodies against the allergen. These antibodies help block the effects of the allergen the next time you come into contact with it. Little by little, the small doses of the allergen, which the vaccine carries, produce more and more antibodies.

These are responsible for blocking the way in which the body reacts to the allergen and, in this way, the symptoms of the allergy become less severe. After treatment is finished, this relief from symptoms lasts for a long time.

Treatment usually begins with injection of a vaccine one to two times a week. After six months of weekly vaccinations, the doctor may decide to continue with maintenance treatment.

Maintenance vaccinations are given once a month throughout the year and usually last three to five years. The benefits of allergy vaccines, in terms of reducing symptoms, may begin to be noticed during the initiation phase, but usually they begin to be perceived by 12 months with the maintenance dose.

The improvement with immunotherapy is usually progressive throughout the treatment period. The effectiveness of immunotherapy seems to be related to the duration of treatment and the dose of the allergen.

The lack of response to immunotherapy can be due to several factors:

1. Inappropriate dosage of the allergen in the allergy vaccine.
2. Absence of allergens in the composition of the vaccine. Either because they were not identified during the allergy evaluation, or because, in the presence of a polysensitized patient, it was decided to include an excessive number of allergens.
3. High allergen levels in the environment (i.e. inadequate environmental control). Although sometimes it is
difficult to avoid contact with allergens to which you are allergic, can be minimized by following the advice for allergic patients. Four. New awareness. The child may have developed new allergies to new allergens in the course of immunotherapy.
5. Vaccine abandonment. It happens, sometimes, by not finding improvement in a time that is still too short.
6. Dose errors. The person giving the injections is making dose errors.

Marisol New. Editor of our site

You can read more articles similar to Children's allergy shots, in the category of Vaccines on site.


Video: Μαρία Ρουσοχατζάκη 3 - 5 χρονών, ένα κρίσιμο αναπτυξιακό στάδιο του παιδιού (December 2021).